painting sunny

Moving On Up!

Leave a comment

I hope everyone is having the beautiful weather and great weekend that we are! As you may have seen mentioned earlier on the interweb, Painting Sunny is in the process of moving over to a new server and transitioning to self-hosting, which is exciting but a little confusing and anxiety-inducing as well. I think things are going well, so if you type in “www.paintingsunny.com” it should take you to the updated little site! However, while I’m in the process of transferring the actual domain name (again – excited but anxious here) I’ve discovered most Pinterest pins and other saved hyperlinks won’t lead you to the update site but rather to an error message. I apologize for any inconvenience, and as soon as I can get my new host to accept my name they should be right back to working!

As always, please let me know if you have any suggestions, ideas, or commiserations. It is quite the process, but I am hoping will mean I can offer my blog friends & family (that’s you!) an awesome experience while we’re hanging out together.

Xo, Dani

Author: Dani @ Painting Sunny

Hi there! I'm Dani, and it's lovely to meet you. My little family just moved to the quaint little college-town of Ithaca, NY and are loving it. Come hang out with me and talk about food, books, art, and other odd little things.

Leave a Reply

