painting sunny

A beginning to Painting Sunny

Leave a comment

Welcome! I am currently developing this blog, and am hoping to fill it full of lots of little things I love very soon. In the meantime, I have a little more info on the About page, and I’ve also included some recent paintings in Paintings & Design. Hope to speak with you more soon, but here is a gratuitous cat picture to fill in the rest of the page.

DMPerkins Paloma 2

Author: Dani @ Painting Sunny

Hi there! I'm Dani, and it's lovely to meet you. My little family just moved to the quaint little college-town of Ithaca, NY and are loving it. Come hang out with me and talk about food, books, art, and other odd little things.

Leave a Reply

